in ,

Simply Earth Essential Oil Recipe Box for April 2021 + Coupon

Simply Earth Essential Oil Recipe Box for April 2021
Simply Earth Essential Oil Recipe Box for April 2021 - Rest & Relaxation

Simply Earth is a monthly essential oils subscription box for 100% pure high-quality essential oils. Each month they send four 100% pure essential oils, six easy recipes, plus everything you need to create natural health products. Keep reading to learn more about the Simply Earth Essential Oil Recipe Box for April 2021. 

Before I tell you more about the Simply Earth Essential Oil Recipe Box for April 2021, I want to direct you to my full review of the Simply Earth brand and how it works. You can find it here: Simply Earth Essential Oils Review.

Now let's take a look at what you will find inside Simply Earth Essential Oil Recipe Box for April 2021.

Simply Earth Essential Oil Recipe Box for April 2021

The theme for Simply Earth's Essential Oil Recipe Box for April 2021 is Rest and Relaxation

Essential oils are a wonderful way to heal your body and mind naturally, without any chemicals or visits to your doc.

Perhaps more than any other sense, smell is linked to mood, memory and emotion. The intense aromatic compounds in essential oils can be very effective in promoting relaxation.

How Do Essential Oils Reduce Stress?

Stress is one of the biggest hazards of life. It's linked to many health problems, including high blood pressure, heart disease, and diabetes.

Some people rely on drugs, alcohol, or any number of things to cure their stress. But, essential oils are a much healthier way to uplift your mood and put you in good spirits throughout the day. They are one of the best holistic solutions for reducing stress.

Essential oils can help you relax and stay calm during these hard times because certain essential oils induce a mindful state of calm.

Relaxation does not necessarily mean that you are required to sleep. Relaxation includes inducing your mind away from stress into a peaceful state that soothes your whole body and mind.

These are the 4 Essential Oils and Blend You'll get inside the Simply Earth April 2021 Recipe Box

These are 4 Full-Size, 100% Pure Therapeutic Grade Essential Oils

1. Juniper Berry – Uplifts, soothes, stimulates, energizes
2. Copaiba – Uplifts, calms, soothes, supports immunity
3. Balsam Fir – Uplifts, refreshes, supports respiration, soothes
4. Sleepy Blend – Calms. (Ingredients: Lavendar, Grapefruit, Ho Wood & Bergamont essential oils)

6 New Recipes Inside April 2021 Recipe Box

Everything you need to create self-care products that promote rest and relaxation.

1. Goodnight Moon Diffuser Blend 

Everything you need to create a nighttime diffusing blend to help you relax and then sleep well. 

2. Moon & Back Roll-on 

Apply to pulse points to support calm and relaxation

3. DIY Micellar Water 

Micellar water is a skincare product made up of micelles (tiny balls of cleansing oil molecules) suspended in soft water. The idea is that micelles draw out skin impurities without upsetting the skin. It can be used as a facial wash, make-up remover and moisturizer in one. It's the perfect beauty travel product and comes in handy when no running water is accessible.

4. Sleepy Pillow Spray 

Spray on pillows during your night time routine to support calmness.

5. Soothing Sleepy Balm 

Use this balm wherever you wish (hands, cheeks, chest) before bedtime. Breathe deeply to help support a great night's sleep.

simply earth
Simply Earth Big Bonus Box


Plus you'll also get a Bonus Box with:

  • Containers for your natural health products
  • Extra natural ingredients you'll need to make them
  • A Bonus Box, with carrier oils, bottles, stickers and more
  • FREE Delivery right to your doorstep
  • A $40 Gift card with your first order
  • The bonus box has tons of extras like carrier oils and bottles for all your new blends!

Visit Simply Earth to get yours now!

Use Discount Code: MOHFREE at checkout for $40 Gift Card Coupon 

Check out Simply Earth and use Discount code: MOHFREE when you subscribe and you'll receive a $40 Discount gift card coupon with your first order and a FREE Bonus Box too!

Do not hesitate for even a second.
$159.47 Value for only $39!!

Get the April 2021 Simple Earth Essential Oil Recipe Box NOW

***Plus + Plus + Plus***

If you subscribe for the first time using Discount Code – MOHFREE you will receive their current Essential Oil Recipe Box, the Big Bonus Box (worth $40 alone), and a $40 gift card you can use toward future purchases. The $40 card will be emailed to you after making your first purchase.

Simply Earth Essential Oil Recipe Box Review for April 2021
Simply Earth Essential Oil Recipe Box Review for April 2021

April 2021 Box is expected to sell out, so please don't wait or hesitate.

simply earth essential oils review

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

“Way better than I expected!

This was my first box – I was blown away. It was so well thought out! The recipes are all easy and useful – and the forethought to include the containers needed was such a nice touch. I am an avid EO user, so I was happy to see some interesting and different oils that I didn’t have in my collection and the recipes provided me ways to use some of the staples I already have – can’t wait for the next box!!”

-Anna

simply earth essential oil recipe box for april 2021
Pin It

What do you think?

12 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Jackie Parker

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

eggs benedict

How to Make Perfect Eggs Benedict at Home

Mental Health Self-Care Tips

10 Mental Health Self-Care Tips To Fight Fear During The Pandemic